70 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abdalla Abdalla
Corporate Strategy, Tatweer Education Holding Company
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Allan Webster
Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics, Bournemouth University
Bournemouth, Dorset, UK
Editorial Member
Andra Zvirbule
Faculty of Economics and Social development, Latvia University of Agriculture
Jelgava, Latvia
Editorial Member
Aniruddha Kayet
Research Scholar of Economics, Vidyasagar University
Midnapore, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Anis Omri
Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Management of Nabeul, University of Carthage
Nabeul, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Ayodotun Stephen Ibidunni
Department of Business Management, Covenant University
Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Aysegul Kayaoglu
Department of Economics, Istanbul Technical University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Badreldin Mohamed Ahmed Abdulrahman
Department of Business Administration, Al Jouf University
Al Jouf-Sakaka, Al Jouf, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Bilal Pandow
Department of Management, Middle East College
Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Chanchai Petchprapunkul
Department of Cooperatives Economics, Faculty of Economics, Kasetsart University
Bangkaen, Bangkok, Thailand
Editorial Member
Damir Piplica
University Department of Professional Studies
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Croatia
Editorial Member
David Ackah
Department of Project Management, Institute of Project Management Professionals
Accra, Ghana
Editorial Member
Diana Rokita-Poskart
Department of Regional Policy, Faculty of Economics and Management, Opole University of Technology
Opole Voivodeship, Poland
Editorial Member
Faisal Qadri
Applied Economics Research Centre, University of Karachi
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Gajendranaidu Jatty
Department of Accounting and Finance, Botho university
Gaborone, Botswana
Editorial Member
Hamilton Pozo
Departmento of Logístic and Supply Chain, Centro Paula Souza of Tecnology
Editorial Member
Hui-Hsin Huang
Department of Business Administration, Aletheia University
Tamsui, New Taipei, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Hung-Ming Lin
Department of Business Administration, Minghsin University of Science and Technology
Hsinchu, Tajikistan
Editorial Member
Ifeanyi Onwuka
Accounting and Finance Department, University of Nigeria Nsukka
Enugu, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Jelena Janjusevic
Economy and Finance
Podgorica, Montenegro
Editorial Member
Joanna Stawska
Department of Central Banking and Financial Intermediation, University of Lodz
Lodz, Lodzkie, Poland
Editorial Member
Jolanta Zemguliene
Department of Business, Vilnius University
Vilnius, Lithuania
Editorial Member
Juan Lopez
Department of Student Welfare, Universidad de Guayaquil
Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador
Editorial Member
Karthikeyan Muthumariappan
Department of Cooperatives, Ambo University
Ambo, Oromia, Ethiopia
Editorial Member
Lasbrey Anochiwa
Department of Economics and Development Studies, Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo
Abakaliki, Ebonyi, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Majdi Quttainah
College of Business Administration, Kuwait University
Al Yarmouk, Kuwait
Editorial Member
Malgorzata Adamska
Department of Organization and Enterprise Management, Faculty of Economics and Management Opole University of Technology
Opole, Opolskie, Poland
Editorial Member
Mankolo Lethoko
Turfloop Graduate School of Leadership, University of Limpopo
Polokwane, Limpopo, South Africa
Editorial Member
Maria Klonowska-Matynia
Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics Sciences, Koszalin University of Technology
Koszalin, Zachodniopomorskie, Poland
Editorial Member
Maria Ciurea
Department of Economics Sciences, Faculty of Sciences, University of Petrosani
Petrosani, Hunedoara, Romania
Editorial Member
Marko Šarić
Strategic Management and Corporate Governance, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
Mitra Madanchian
Faculty of Business and Management, Universiti Teknologi Mara
Kuala Lumpur, WP, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Mohamed Knouch
Management Department, University of Sétif 1
Sétif, Algeria
Editorial Member
Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, Bu-Ali Sina University
Hamedan, Iran
Editorial Member
Muzaffar Asad
School of Accounting and Finance Faculty of Management Studies, University of Central Punjab
Islamabad, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Qiankun Zhou
Department of Economics, Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Editorial Member
Revenio Jalagat
Managerial and Financial Sciences Department, Al-Zahra College for Women
Muscat City, Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Reza Dehghan
Valiasr Institute of Technology, Technical and Vocational University of Iran
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Romeo-Victor Ionescu
Department of Administrative Sciences and Regional Studies, University Dunarea de Jos
Galati, Romania
Editorial Member
Rudrarup Gupta
Commercial Manager of Multifarious Projects Group, India and Overseas Reviewer, World Academy of Science and Technology, USA
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Shamsuddin Ahamad
Department of Economics, University Malaysia Perlis
Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Valentina Peleckiene
Department of Business Management, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Vilnius, Lithuania
Editorial Member
Wanninayake Semasinghe
Departmet of Economics, University of Kelaniya
Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka
Editorial Member
Yinfei Chen
School of Finance and Economics, Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Yongfa Li
Research Center for Consumer Behavior, Anhui University of Finance and Economics
Bengbu City, Anhui Province, China
Browse journals by subject